China’s going downhill?

Been awhile since I have updated this. Been busy with work. But feel that I should share my 2 cents on this.

This has been a key zone for me. I think reclaiming it would at least signify some sort of mean reversion play.

Increased my DCA size significantly on this. Confident that it’ll play out well in the far future. Idk how long it’ll take. But I do think that this has legs.

Crypto wise, I think that it’s a fantastic time to layer in those undervalued alts. Many out of there if you can find it. Did really well here at the start of the year. Was up mid 5 figures and down back down to low 5. Fun ride eh..

Goal for this year would be to play crypto right, cash out hopefully at least 6 figures? Then, dump a significant portion of that into REITS. Recycle dividends until the end of time.

Let’s see this goes. Easier to explain in theory, difficult to execute. Many other factors involved esp emotions.

Leave a comment